Alpha Luna Issue #5 Preview cover tpb2
Issue #5 Preview cover tpb2

Issue #5 Preview cover tpb2

Saturday, the 7th of February, 2015

Hi wolves and "Grrls"? anyhow :P Up here you can see This WIP (Work in progress) of the Next Trade Paperback for my Country that will premiere at the end of May, so as you can see I've been working on AL "behind curtains" even if the website doesn't show it.

Over the past months I've been working with the artist that are drawing Alpha Luna Chronicles stories that will be added to this book and that will also be available here for Digital Purchase.

The stories expand on Luna, Fang and Collie with their unique Art Styles and I'll make a brief preview of those when we get closer to the release date (END of MAY 2015!)

I just want to thank to the people who understand why I'm not always uploading new material and how much work this all means. Thanks in advance.
If you wan to keep in touch with I'm doing, please follow me at my FB page : http://facebook.com/alphaluna.net

I know there is not an English version yet for the TPB, but I promise I'll make something happen about that later this year. Please be patience!

Again thanks for you support guys!
Take care!

Leo
11 Responses to "Issue #5 Preview cover tpb2"
SoulForge says:February 7, 2015 at 10:30 amHe lives! I can be patient and check back frequently
TimidTabby says:February 7, 2015 at 3:53 pmYou know you always have my support and patience. Good to hear some big things with AL coming in the future. I wish you great success and also good health! >^__^<
Blackblood says:February 7, 2015 at 8:59 pmThis is great when page 9 is coming out.
Fang The Wolf says:February 7, 2015 at 9:50 pmGreat to see your still around Leo!

I can't wait to see what happens next in this chapter, your work always amazes me :)
Ragnar says:February 8, 2015 at 12:36 am@Blackblood

He'll most likely start updating whenever he's done finalizing these paperbacks. I wouldn't suspect any serious updates to start for quite some time while he's doing this. Never know though.
TSG_Arakara says:February 8, 2015 at 4:45 amI was checking the RSS flux, in case there was anything new (which basically seems unlikely for Alpha Luna and Paradigm Shift), and then WHAM, something new ! I sat there for a few seconds thinking the RSS flux was buggy, but nope, the date confirmed there actually was something new !

That's suuuuuch a pleasure. :D
It's a good thing that you're hard at work Leo ! Good luck ! :D
court2014 says:February 9, 2015 at 6:09 pmWelcome back Leo! We missed ya!
thomas00275 says:February 10, 2015 at 9:32 ampatience is all we need
Finnish Werewolf says:February 10, 2015 at 3:58 pmI was like in 5th grade when I started to follow this comic. And that was 5 years ago ;D
Tyler=Chireru says:February 10, 2015 at 4:11 pmI just found out via deviantART. Now I'm all hyped up and stuff ^_^
yamijenny87 says:February 12, 2015 at 9:39 pmGlad to see you again. ^_^ Patience is a virtue, and something I have plenty of for something of this quality.
Leave a comment